Poop

Every time I start to feel self-conscience about pooping in public, I have to remind myself “Damn it, EVERYBODY POOPS. We all learned this when we were two.”

So I then think of this book....

So…

for the remainder of my bathroom time, I think of elephant poop.

 

EDIT: So I just realized I wrote “pooping in public”. I just would like to clarify, I DO NOT poop in the wide open public. I use restrooms in public places. In case any of you were questioning…

EDIT #2: Because there are some people that might NOT know what I’m talking about…

~ by Leah Danielle on February 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
