Under my rock

So I entered a slump recently. What was it, 2 weeks since I last did much of anything on the internet. Haven’t even been journaling at home. I was on such a role, and then it went away.

I blame it on my car wreck.

And that actually is exactly what it is. It deflated me. Made me overwhelmed with all sorts of stuff to have to do and handle and blah blah blah.

So I did what i normally do, and retreated back under my rock.

I refuse to live under a rock for another day. (It’s quite uncomfortable, unless you’re a starfish)

I have resolved to change things and etc. In many aspects of my life. Of course, since I am just stepping out from under my rock again, I am not going to think too much about all I want to do, as I shall overwhelm myself again.

I’m going to keep trying to chug along in the meantime. At least there’s that.

~ by Leah Danielle on August 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
