Hey seester

Dear Jessica (my lovely sister),

I have no funds to get my current netbook fixed (Benny has a virus, because PCs suck!). I am wanting to have a computer at my apartment. Will figure out a way to steal wifi from neighbors or bargain with them to let me have their internet usage. Please start taking everything off of your ibook so I can steal it from you.

Thank you.

Leah

~ by Leah Danielle on July 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “Hey seester”

  1. Dear Leah (my lovely sister),

    I will have a conversation with Steve (aka iBook) and break the news that he is going off to a family who will love him and take care of him. I can no longer support him and this is an opportunity for him to continue to feel needed and loved. Before this I will clean off the drive just in case he don’t take it well.

    Your welcome,

    Jessica

    PS you better take good care of him…he was my second Apple child.

    • Dear Jessica,

      I spoke to Benny (aka Netbook) who is currently in a hospital bed with a virus, and he wants to welcome Steve (aka iBook) into our home. Dr. Boots (aka Dog) will be just as receptive, I am sure. Benny knows he filled the void that Desmond (aka Powerbook) left when he previously passed away, and now understands the void he is leaving while he works through his illness. I shall gladly take Steve under my wing and treat him well. He is my second Apple child as well, so he will feel right at home.

      Leah

Leave a Reply

 
