New Year’s Resolution

I made a New Year’s Resolution today. Yes, in the middle of July. Kind of like Christmas in July, but better.

Because I decided I’m starting from the beginning of one of my favorite blogs and shall be reading ALL entries and comments. It’s too good not to. So therefore, MY blog will most likely consist of a lot of stealing and copy/pasting of her crap while I proceed.

Meh. Why not, right?

I guess I’ll have to throw in an actual entry of my own every now and then to legitimize my having a blog of my own.

Well, until anyone actually READS my blog, then it doesn’t matter much what I post.

Who I’m following:

~ by Leah Danielle on July 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
